Business Workshop

Online training-test → Presentation of the Project → Investments

Workshop

Sign up for the next stream.

The training starts as soon as the group is formed.

We invite you to participate in Business Workshop —
this is a unique opportunity to train your entrepreneurial skills and receive investments for starting and developing your own business!

Every month we select up to 100 people who want to start and develop their own business for participation in Pavel Klimets Business Workshop.

The Business Workshop program consists of the three main stages:

Intensive
online training-test

Training and testing business qualities

Creating a presentation of the Business Project

under the supervision of the business consultant

Presentation
of the Project

in front of the Investment Board

The Terms

The participants may choose the terms and cost of the Training-test depending on their workload. We offer two variants:

Variant I. 30 days.

This is the most intensive variant and it will do for those who can spend 5-7 hours a day in the Business Workshop. If a participant cannot manage within 30 days, he/she may take another thirty-day period for the same price.

Variant II. 60 days.

The second variant is intended for people who spend much time working or studying and may spare only 2-3 hours a day for the Training-test. If a participant doesn’t keep within two-month term, he/she cannot pass on to the next stages of the Business Workshop.

The Advantages

  • Participation in the Business Workshop directly from you home (office) at the convenient time
  • Possibility to choose the terms of the training
  • Access to the online simulator 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Opportunity to establish useful contacts and make helpful acquaintances
  • Comprehensive analysis of your own business project
  • Good chances to receive investments and develop your own business from the ground up

Special Offer to Businessmen

We have prepared a special offer for those businessmen who are already running their own businesses and are interested in attracting additional investments though they have no time (and, possibly, no necessity) for participating in the Training-test.

In such case, we offer you not to take part in the Training-test. Instead, during 3-4 hours you play one game session on “The Master” online game simulator together with several supervisors of the Business Workshop. After the session the supervisors write their comments and opinions about your game and submit them to the Investor.

Having played this special game session, you and your business consultant start preparing a presentation of your business project for the Investment Board.

The cost of a special game session is 500 VSD (1 Vislinsky Dollar = 1 USD).

Pavel Klimets’ Appeal

Proceeding from my many years’ experience of working with investment projects, I have come to the conclusion that success of a new project depends not only and not so much upon the attractiveness of a business idea as upon the entrepreneurial skills of the people who realize the project. All the more so, who can feel the attractiveness of the idea more keenly than its author?! Who could imagine 7 years ago that a system of public messages containing not more than 140 symbols would become so popular among hundreds million of people?!

My first question when I am offered a new “super” idea is: who is going to implement this idea? Does this person or this team possess the necessary qualities and skills enabling them to succeed? Having analyzed the personalities of the successful businessmen I know, having remembered what helped me to develop my businesses, I have made a list of personal qualities and skills which, to my mind, are necessary for successful entrepreneurial activities. I am convinced that a person possessing these qualities has much more chances to realize his/her business ideas, and our investments will be protected better in this case.

That is why we have designed a project of Business Workshop for entrepreneurs — for those people who want to start a new business or develop the existing one, who realize their dreams and ideas, who run risks and take responsibility upon themselves.

Of course, it is possible and necessary to develop entrepreneurial qualities. Still, it is rather hard to do during 1-2 months of the training the Business Workshop starts with. So, this was the reason we called the first stage of the Business Workshop a training-test. First we give the participants a clear description of the necessary business qualities, and then we offer them tools for practicing and displaying these qualities throughout the training. And we are ready to work on the individual business projects only with those participants who have successfully passed the training-test within the required terms.

The program of the Business Workshop is interesting, intensive and informative. You may successfully undergo it and receive investments only when you demonstrate your ability to learn new materials properly, develop your project flexibly and creatively, practice new skills thoroughly, display responsible attitude to meetings and classes, organize your time, communicate with other participants of the program professionally and correctly.

Having successfully passed your training exams you switch over to the second stage. On this stage you start a comprehensive analysis of your own business project under the guidance of a professional business consultant — you create a presentation for addressing the Investment Board. If your project is approved by the Board, you get investments. If you do not have a clear idea of your own business project, you may be offered an interesting job in one of our companies.

In any case — welcome to the “Olimp” Group of Companies!

Pavel A. Klimets
Honorary President of the “Olimp” Group of Companies

Participation in the Business Workshop

To start participating in Pavel Klimets Business Workshop take three simple consecutive steps:

  1. Sign up for the Business Workshop

    Specify your contact information in the application form and register on the site. After that you will be offered to fill in a questionnaire. Having opened your profile page you may enter additional information about yourself. 
Within 24 hours a supervisor of the Program will send you a message to arrange your first talk through the Skype voice application.

  2. Talk to the supervisor of the Program via Skype;

    duration of the talk — 15-20 minutes. The purpose of the talk is:

    1. to check the candidate’s seriousness of intentions — whether he/she has come to the online meeting on time, how he/she describes his/her motivation for participation, etc.
    2. to collect more information about the participant — age, business experience, plans, etc.
    3. to find out in what stream and with what intensity the candidate wants to participate in the Business Workshop.
  3. Pay for participation in the Business Workshop.

    The payment must be made not later than 24 hours before the start of the training.

If all the steps are made timely, the access to all the teaching materials will be open to you on the first day of the Training-test.

From this moment on your supervisor will be in constant contact with you, always ready to help you cope with the program of the Business Workshop successfully.

Workshop_scheme.en

The Cost of Participation in Pavel Klimets Business Workshop

Though Pavel Klimets lives and works in Kiev, Ukraine, the Business Workshop may accept participants from any other country of the world. That is why for the convenience of accounts we have chosen the universal currency of Vislinsky Club:

1 VSD (Vislinsky Dollar) = 1 USD.

The cost of the Business Workshop program depends on the intensity variant you choose.

Variant I  30 days  — 220 VSD.

If the participant chooses the first variant but does not meet the deadline, he/she may take one more thirty-day period for the same price — 220 VSD.

Variant II  60 days  — 380 VSD.

If the participant doesn’t keep within two-month term, he/she cannot pass on to the next stages of the Business Workshop.

We are convinced that the offered cost of participation in the Business Workshop is more than moderate for those who really want to:

  1. master entrepreneurial skills and qualities;
  2. create a professional presentation of one’s own business project;
  3. receive a chance to speak in front of the Investment Board and attract investments.

To make a payment the participants load money into their purse on the site with the help of the instruments available on the site.

The Criteria of Evaluating Investment Projects

The criteria described below are not categorical requirements — these are just desired features. The more your project corresponds to these criteria, the more chances you have for getting investments.

Moreover, you may start participating in the Business Workshop even if you have no project so far — the idea of your own project may take shape later or, to begin with, you may be offered a job in the “Olimp” Group of Companies in case of successful passing the Training-test.

Main Criteria:

The size of the expected gain

Investors are most interested in the projects gaining $100 000 a year and more.

Profitability of investments

Taking into account investment risks, the profitability of investments should be no less than 35% annually. Thus, a payback period does not exceed three years.

Innovations

It is not necessary to invent a perpetual motion machine, but there should be an innovative approach to the project, no matter whether it is going to be a new approach to trading in toys or a new technology of arranging green spaces in shopping malls.

Marketing

When the market is examined and analyzed in detail, realistically and fully, when you have a plan of promoting your product in the market, you have more chances that your product will be in demand.

The team

Ideally, there are several experts in various business directions in the team: specialists in the product area, finances, marketing, business development, etc. These experts should have sufficient personal experience as well as positive experience of team working.

The stage of the development of the project

The higher is the stage of the development of the project (there is a product, a team, cash flows, etc.), the more attractive the project is for investors.

Rules of Participation in Business Workshop

RULES of Participation in the Program of Pavel Klimets Business Workshop

 

1. GENERAL DESCRIPTION OF THE PROGRAM

 

1.1. Participation in the Program of Pavel Klimets Business Workshop (Program) permits a Participant to:

(1) master the skills, qualities and habits necessary for successful development of one’s own business;

(2) prepare a presentation of one’s own business project;

(3) receive investments.

1.2. The Program consists of three stages:

(I) The Training-test (Training); the Participant may choose between two variants of its duration — 30 or 60 days.

Having successfully passed the Training, the Participant goes over to the second stage.  

(II) Preparing a presentation of a business project; the duration of this stage is 7-10 days. 

At this stage a personal business consultant helps every participant create a professional presentation of a personal business project. 

(III) Presentation of the project in front of the Investment Board (IB).

The Investor is provided with each participant’s references written by the supervisors and consultants of the Program. The Investor appoints the time of the Investment Board meeting and invites the Participant for the presentation of his/her business project. As a rule, meetings of Investment Board are held once a month in Kiev, Ukraine.   

1.3. In case the Investor makes a positive investment decision, he allocates seed investments for testing the viability of the project (working model, reaction of the market, etc.). The terms of testing the project and expected results are also stipulated. The business consultant works with the Participant during all the test period. Upon finishing the test period another meeting of the Participant with the Investor is organized to demonstrate: (a) the proofs of the viability and good prospects of the project; (b) a complete business plan. After that the Investment Board makes a decision about investments in the necessary amount and an investment contract is signed with the Investor. 

 

2. SIGNING UP FOR THE PROGRAM

 

2.1. To sign up for the Program the Participant fills in a special application form on the site and after that completes a questionnaire offered to him/her.

2.2. The application is sent to the Supervisor who within 24 hours connects with the participant through Skype, e-mail or personal messages on the site and arranges the first online talk. 

2.3. After the talk the Supervisor informs the Participant of the start date of the Program and discusses the plan of actions of the Participant.

 

3. THE TRAINING-TEST

 

3.1. The Participant chooses one of the four offered themes and starts studying it.

3.2. Each theme consists of two equally important and simultaneously studied parts — theoretical and “practical” ones. Having passed the tests on the studied theme, the Participant may switch over to mastering the next theme.  

3.2.1. The theoretical part consists of independent study of video materials and teaching documents. The access to these materials is open as soon as the Participant chooses the theme and starts studying.

3.2.2. The “practical” part of the Training provides for mastering the necessary business skills on “The Master” online game simulator. 3-4 participants get together for an online game session, they communicate through the Skype voice application and practice the chosen skills using our special game application. All the participants fulfill the game tasks on the basis of their own business projects. Upon finishing the study of the theme, the Participant takes the exam on the simulator and is examined by his/her supervisor. The Participant is given a certain business situation in which he/she has to display the necessary skill.     

3.3. From two to three participants may take part in each game session on the simulator including a player-moderator who is appointed and trained by the Supervisor. 

3.4. The number of game sessions for practicing the skills of one theme depends on the Participant’s personal speed and quality of studying the chosen theme. During the Training each participant has to master the skills of all the four themes and pass the necessary exams and tests. The participants take all the responsibility for studying the themes and mastering the skills upon themselves. If the Participant does not manage to allocate his/her time for finishing the Training in the required terms, he/she is not allowed to pass on to the next stages. 

3.5. Some skills and habits are practiced in a “background mode”: obligation (timely start of all the planned classes and game sessions), ability to plan (allocating necessary time for studying the teaching materials, practicing the skills and taking the exams and tests), organizational skills (making arrangements with co-players and supervisors about the meetings, games, exams etc.).

3.6. If the Participant breaks the Rules, does not come to the planned online meetings or is late for them, does not send the reports in time, cannot allocate the time for study and practice, does not take exams, then this Participant loses his/her chance to go on with the Program and to work on the presentation of his/her project under the guidance of the personal business consultant and to get investments.  

 

4. INTERACTION WITH THE SUPERVISOR

 

4.1. In the process of studies the Participant may turn to his/her Supervisor for consultation and advice, with questions on fulfilling personal tasks and practicing the chosen skills. 

4.2. After each simulator session the Participant sends a report on the results of practicing the chosen skills to the Supervisor.  

4.3. In the process of mastering the skills the Participant may make notes in his/her Diary describing important thoughts and ideas, discoveries in the process of fulfilling the tasks and playing simulator games; new impressions; personal advice to other participants, etc. The notes of the Diary can be made public for other participants’ of the Training and the Supervisor at the Participant’s discretion. 

 

5. TERMS OF PAYMENT

 

5.1. The Participant may start the classes of the Business Workshop only after making a payment.  

5.2. The payment is made in the Club Vislinsky currency — Vislinsky Dollars.

1 VSD (Vislinsky Dollar) = 1 USD.

5.3. The cost of the Business Workshop Program depends on the intensity variant the Participant chooses. 

Variant I.  30 days — 220 VSD.

If the Participant chooses the first variant but does not meet the deadline, he/she may take one more thirty-day period for the same price — 220 VSD.

Variant II.  60 days — 380 VSD.

5.4. The above mentioned price provides for all the stages of the Program. 

5.5. If the Participant does not pass on to the second stage owing to the above mentioned or any other reasons, the money for participation in the Program is not reimbursed.  

5.6. The payment may be made by transferring money through the following online services: 

➢ Interkassa

➢ WebMoney

➢ PayPal

Бизнес Мастерская

Онлайн тренинг-тест → Презентация проекта → Инвестиции

Workshop

Приглашаем принять участие в Бизнес Мастерской —
уникальная возможность развить предпринимательские навыки и получить инвестиции для начала или быстрого развития своего бизнеса!

Каждый месяц для участия в Бизнес Мастерской Павла Климца мы отбираем до 100 человек, желающих начать или развить свой бизнес.

Программа Бизнес Мастерской состоит из трех основных этапов:

Интенсивный онлайн тренинг-тест

Тренировка и проверка бизнес качеств

Создание презентации бизнес Проекта

под руководством бизнес консультанта

Презентация
Проекта

перед Инвестиционным комитетом

Сроки

В зависимости от загруженности участники сами выбирают срок и стоимость прохождения Тренинга-теста. Мы предлагаем на выбор 2 варианта.

Вариант I. 30 дней.

Первый вариант максимально интенсивный, подходит тем, кто может позволить себе 5-7 часов в день заниматься на тренинге. Если участник не укладывается в 30 дней, он может взять еще один тридцатидневный период за эту же цену.

Вариант II. 60 дней.

Второй вариант рассчитан на людей, которые работают или учатся и могут уделить тренингу не более 2-3 часов в день. Если участник не укладывается в двухмесячный срок, он не может перейти к следующим этапам Бизнес Мастерской.

Преимущества

  • Участие в Бизнес Мастерской не выходя из дома (офиса) в удобное для Вас время
  • Возможность выбора сроков обучения
  • Доступ к онлайн тренажеру 24/7
  • Возможность установить полезные связи и знакомства
  • Всесторонний анализ собственного проекта
  • Возможность получить инвестиции и развить собственный бизнес с нуля.

Специальное предложение бизнесменам

Исходя из того, что к нам общаются многие уже состоявшиеся бизнесмены, которые заинтересованы в инвестициях, но у которых нет времени (возможно, и потребности) для прохождения Тренинга-теста, мы подготовили специальное предложение.

Вы не участвуете в Тренинге-тесте. Вместо этого проходите один специальный сеанс на игровом тренажере «Мастер» (3-4 часа) сразу с несколькими кураторами Бизнес Мастерской. По результатам сеанса кураторы пишут о Вас свои отзывы, которые будут представлены Инвестору.

После прохождения специального сеанса Вы вместе с нашим бизнес консультантом приступаете к подготовке презентации своего проекта перед Инвестиционным комитетом.

Стоимость специального сеанса: 500 VSD.

Обращение Павла Климца

Исходя из многолетнего опыта работы с инвестиционными проектами, я пришел к одному важному выводу: успех нового проекта зависит не только и не столько от привлекательности бизнес идеи, сколько от предпринимательских качеств людей, их реализующих. Тем более что привлекательность идеи никто не чувствует так остро, как ее автор. Кто бы мог представить еще 7 лет назад, что система публичных сообщений длиной до 140 символов сможет стать востребованной сотнями миллионов людей?!

Первый вопрос, который меня интересует, когда мне сегодня предлагают новую «супер» идею, это — кто будет эту идею осуществлять? Обладает ли этот человек или эта команда качествами, позволяющими добиться успеха? Проанализировав личности знакомых мне успешных бизнесменов, вспомнив, что помогало мне самому развивать свои бизнесы, я составил четкий перечень личностных качеств и умений, которые, по моему убеждению, необходимы предпринимателю для успешного ведения дела. Я убежден, что человек, обладающий такими качествами, имеет намного больше шансов успешно реализовать свое начинание, а наши инвестиции будут гораздо лучше защищены.

Именно поэтому мы и разработали проект Бизнес Мастерской для предпринимателей — для тех людей, которые хотят начать новый или развить существующий бизнес, реализуют свои фантазии и идеи, берут на себя ответственность и риски.

Конечно, предпринимательские качества можно и нужно развивать. Однако это крайне непросто сделать за 1-2 месяца тренинга, с которого начинается Бизнес Мастерская. Но потому мы и назвали первую часть Бизнес Мастерской тренинг-тестом. Сначала мы даем участникам четкое описание требуемых бизнес качеств, а затем предлагаем инструментарий для тренировки и демонстрации этих качеств на протяжении всего тренинга. И только с теми, кто успешно, в требуемые сроки пройдет весь тренинг, мы готовы работать далее по их проектам.

Программа Бизнес Мастерской интересная, интенсивная и насыщенная. Успешно ее пройти и получить инвестиции вы сможете тогда, когда продемонстрируете свои способности хорошо усваивать новый материал, гибко и творчески развивать свой проект, тщательно отрабатывать необходимые умения, ответственно относиться к встречам и занятиям, организовывать свое время, профессионально и корректно общаться с другими участниками и сотрудниками Программы.

Когда вы успешно сдаёте все экзамены по тренингу, вы переходите на второй этап. На этом этапе под руководством и с помощью бизнес консультанта вы всесторонне анализируете свои бизнес проекты — создаете профессиональные презентации для выступления перед инвестиционным комитетом. Если ваш проект проходит отбор, вы получаете инвестиции. Если идея своего проекта у вас еще не оформилась, возможно, вам предложат интересную работу в одной из наших компаний.

В любом случае — добро пожаловать в группу компаний «Олимп»!

Климец Павел Анатольевич
Почетный Президент группы компаний «Олимп»

Участие в Бизнес Мастерской

Для того чтобы начать занятия в Бизнес Мастерской Павла Климца, следует пройти три простых последовательных шага.

  1. Отправить Заявку на участие в Бизнес Мастерской.

    В форме Заявки Вы указываете свои контактные данные и регистрируетесь на сайте. После этого Вам будет предложено заполнить Анкету. Перейдя в свой профиль, Вы сможете внести дополнительные сведения о себе в соответствии с имеющейся формой. В течение 24 часов Вам напишет сообщение куратор Программы и предложит Вам время для первого собеседования в Скайпе.

  2. Пройти собеседование с куратором Программы в Скайпе;

    продолжительность 15-20 минут. Цель собеседования:

    1. проверить серьезность намерений кандидата — пришел ли вовремя на онлайн встречу, как описывает свою мотивацию участия и т. п.
    2. собрать больше информации об участнике — возраст, опыт в бизнесе, планы и др.
    3. согласовать, в каком потоке и с какой интенсивностью кандидат хочет заниматься в Бизнес Мастерской.
  3. Оплатить стоимость участия в Бизнес Мастерской.

    Оплата должна быть произведена не позднее, чем за сутки до начала занятий.

Если Вы сделали все шаги своевременно, то в первый день занятий Вам на нашем сайте будет открыт доступ ко всем обучающим материалам первой темы Тренинга-теста.

С этого момента Ваш куратор будет постоянно с Вами на связи, всегда готовый помочь Вам успешно пройти программу Бизнес Мастерской.

Workshop_scheme.ru

Стоимость участия в программе Бизнес Мастерской Павла Климца

Несмотря на то, что Павел Климец живет и работает в Киеве, Бизнес Мастерская может принимать участников, проживающих не только в Украине, но и в других странах. Поэтому для удобства расчетов была взята универсальная валюта Клуба Vislinsky, на площадке которого реализован наш проект.

1 VSD (Vislinsky Dollar) = 1 USD.

Стоимость прохождения программы Бизнес Мастерской зависит от варианта интенсивности, который вы для себя выбираете.

Вариант I  30 дней  — 220 VSD.

Если участник выбирает первый вариант, но не укладывается в 30 дней, он может взять еще один тридцатидневный период за эту же цену — 220 VSD.

Вариант II  60 дней  — 380 VSD.

Если участник не укладывается в двухмесячный срок, он не может перейти к следующим этапам Бизнес Мастерской.

Мы убеждены, что предложенная стоимость участия в Бизнес Мастерской является более чем доступной для тех, кто по-настоящему хочет:

  1. обучиться предпринимательским умениям и навыкам;
  2. подготовить профессиональную презентацию бизнес проекта;
  3. получить возможность выступить перед Инвестором и привлечь инвестиции.

При этом факт оплаты подтверждает серьезность намерений и решимость участника пройти всю программу Бизнес Мастерской Павла Климца и развивать свое Дело.

Для того чтобы произвести оплату, участники сначала пополняют любым удобным им способом на сайте свой кошелек, а затем оплачивают участие в программе Бизнес Мастерской.

Критерии оценки инвестиционных проектов

Приведенные ниже критерии бизнес проектов не являются категорическими требованиями — это лишь пожелания. Чем больше ваши проекты соответствуют этим критериям, тем больше у вас шансов получить инвестиции.

Более того, Вы можете начать занятия в Бизнес Мастерской, вовсе не имея в данный момент своего проекта — идея проекта может оформиться позже, или для начала Вам предложат работу в ГП «Олимп» при условии успешного прохождения Тренинга-теста.

Основные критерии:

Размер ожидаемой прибыли.

Интересны проекты, зарабатывающие в год от $100 тысяч прибыли и выше.

Рентабельность инвестиций.

С учетом инвестиционных рисков рентабельность инвестиций должна быть минимум 35% в год. Таким образом, срок окупаемости проекта не превышает трех лет.

Инновации.

Не обязательно изобретать вечный двигатель, но новаторский подход в проекте должен присутствовать, будь то новый подход к торговле игрушками или новая технология озеленения торговых центров.

Маркетинг.

Чем лучше, детальнее и реалистичнее изучен рынок, а также разработан план по продвижению продукции на рынок, тем больше шансов, что продукт будет востребован потребителями.

Команда исполнителей.

В идеале в команде есть несколько специалистов по различным направлениям бизнеса: специалист по продукту, по финансам, по маркетингу, по развитию бизнеса; специалисты имеют соответствующий опыт, а также опыт хороших отношений работы друг с другом.

Степень развития проекта.

Чем больше степень развития проекта (есть продукт, команда, финансовые потоки и пр.), тем проект привлекательнее.

Правила участия в Программе Бизнес Мастерской

ПРАВИЛА участия в Программе Бизнес Мастерской Павла Климца

1. ОБЩЕЕ ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ

1.1. Участие в программе Бизнес Мастерской Павла Климца (Программа) позволяет участнику:
(1) освоить знания, умения и навыки, необходимые для успешного развития собственного бизнеса;
(2) подготовить презентацию своего бизнес проекта;
(3) получить инвестиции.
1.2. Программа состоит из трех этапов:
(I) Тренинг-тест (Тренинг); продолжительность 30 или 60 дней по выбору участника.
При успешном прохождении Тренинга и наличии у участника перспективного бизнес проекта участник допускается ко второму этапу.
(II) Подготовка презентации бизнес проекта; продолжительность 7-10 дней.
Участнику назначается личный бизнес консультант, который помогает составить профессиональную презентацию своего бизнес проекта для представления его на заседании Инвестиционного комитета.
(III) Презентация проекта перед Инвестиционным комитетом (ИК).
Руководство Программы предоставляет Инвестору рекомендацию по каждому участнику, дошедшему до третьего этапа. Инвестор назначает время заседания ИК и приглашает участника на презентацию проекта. Обычно заседания ИК проводятся один раз в месяц в Киеве.
1.3. Если Инвестор принимает положительное инвестиционное решение, он выделяет «посевные» инвестиции для проверки жизнеспособности проекта (действующая модель, реакция рынка, и т.п.). Также оговаривается срок тестирования проекта и ожидаемые результаты. Бизнес консультант Программы работает с участником на протяжении всего тестового периода. По истечении тестового срока руководство Программы вновь организует встречу участника с Инвестором и предоставляет: (а) доказательства жизнеспособности и перспективности проекта; (б) полный бизнес план. После этого ИК принимает решение об инвестировании проекта в необходимом объеме, заключается инвестиционный Договор с Инвестором.

2. ЗАПИСЬ НА ПРОГРАММУ

2.1. Для записи на Программу участник заполняет на сайте и отправляет Заявку, после чего заполняет предложенную ему Анкету.
2.2. Заявка направляется Куратору, который в течение 24-х часов связывается с участником через Skype, электронную почту или через личные сообщения на сайте и договаривается с участником о первом онлайн собеседовании.
2.3. Если собеседование пройдено успешно, Куратор сообщает участнику дату начала занятий и следующие шаги, которые предстоит сделать участнику.

3. ТРЕНИНГ-ТЕСТ

3.1. Участник выбирает для изучения и отработки первую из четырех предложенных тем и приступает к ее освоению.
3.2. Каждая тема состоит из двух одинаково важных и параллельно отрабатываемых частей — теоретической и «практической». После того как участник тренинга сдаст экзамены и зачеты по изучаемой теме, он может приступить к освоению следующей темы.
3.2.1. К теоретической части относится самостоятельное изучение участниками тренинга видео материалов и учебных документов. Доступ к обучающим материалам открывается, как только участник выбирает тему и начинает занятия. Учебные документы содержат основные положения, которые должны знать участники.
3.2.2. «Практическая» часть тренинга содержит отработку изучаемых бизнес умений в специальных «практических» заданиях, а также на игровом онлайн тренажере «Мастер». В малой группе (3-4 человека) участники тренинга, общаясь голосом в Skype и используя игровое приложение, отрабатывают изучаемые умения на примерах «своего проекта». Экзамен сдается на тренажере. Участнику выпадает определенная ситуация, в которой он должен правильно продемонстрировать отработанное умение изучаемой темы. Экзаменационную сессию ведет Куратор.
3.3. В каждой игровой сессии тренажера могут участвовать от двух до четырёх участников Тренинга, включая участника-ведущего, который назначается и обучается Куратором.
3.4. Количество игровых сессий для отработки умений одной темы зависит от скорости и качества отработки участником данной темы. В течение Тренинга участник должен освоить умения и навыки всех четырех тем и сдать необходимые экзамены и зачеты. При этом ответственность за изучение тем, освоение умений и сдачу экзаменов лежит только на участнике. Если участник не может распределить время для прохождения Тренинга в установленные сроки, он не допускается к следующим этапам Программы.
3.5. Некоторые умения и навыки отрабатываются в «фоновом» режиме: обязательность (вовремя начинать все запланированные занятия, игровые сессии), планирование (выделять необходимое время на изучение материалов, отработку умений и сдачу экзаменов), организация (договариваться с соигроками о «встречах», с Куратором об экзаменах) и др.
3.6. Если участник нарушает Правила, не является на запланированные встречи или опаздывает на них, не высылает вовремя отчеты, не может распределить время на изучение и отработку, не сдает экзамены, он теряет возможность продолжать программу — работать с Консультантом над презентацией своего проекта и получать инвестиции.

4. ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ С КУРАТОРОМ

4.1. В процессе обучения участник может обращаться с вопросами по выполнению заданий, по отработке умений, за консультациями и советами к своему Куратору.
4.2. После каждой сессии тренажера участник составляет отчет о результатах отработки умений выбранной темы.
4.4. В процессе наработки умений участник может также вносить записи в свой Дневник — описание важных находок, открытий в процессе выполнения заданий, участия в тренажере, новых ощущений, впечатлений; личные рекомендации другим участникам и т.д. Записи Дневника Участника могут быть доступны для прочтения и комментирования другими участниками Тренинга и Куратором. Уровень доступа к записям регулируется Участником.

5. УСЛОВИЯ ОПЛАТЫ

5.1. Участник может приступить к занятиям в Бизнес Мастерской только после оплаты.
5.2. Оплата производится в валюте Клуба Vislinsky — Vislinsky Dollars.
1 VSD (Vislinsky Dollar) = 1 USD.
5.3. Стоимость участия в Программе зависит от варианта интенсивности, который выбирает для себя участник.
Вариант I 30 дней — 220 VSD.
Если участник выбирает первый вариант, но не укладывается в 30 дней, он может взять еще один тридцатидневный период за эту же цену — 220 VSD.
Вариант II 60 дней — 380 VSD.
5.4. В оплату входят все этапы Программы.
5.5. Если участник по указанным выше и любым иным причинам не переходит на второй этап, деньги за участие в Программе ему не возвращаются.
5.6. Оплату можно произвести посредством перевода денег через системы:
➢ Интеркасса
➢ WebMoney
➢ PayPal